Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bought an F-150 yesterday after spotting one with a good deal online. Everyone was straight and to the point.. no BS. A thank you to Andre Saunders on the sale... excellent job!
Oct 20 2018
Reviewed by John Darden
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great staff, ownership, and management. Love the dealership and service department.
Oct 20 2018
Reviewed by Myron Barnes
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard and Brandon are amazing. If you go here to look for a car, ask for one of them. They made me feel welcome and i was very happy with their service. Would recommend
Oct 20 2018
Reviewed by Brody DiGirolamo
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience buying a used RAV4. My salesman Richard went above and beyond in helping me making a decision with me being 3 hours away.
Oct 17 2018
Reviewed by Michael Thomas
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Didn't get in a car but the staff was awesome and the place was fast and clean
Oct 16 2018
Reviewed by Reba Wright
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The entire staff worked in unison to make my purchase seemless. I was going out of town and my salesman Brandon Williams brought my vehicle to my home for a test drive along with filling out the paperwork at my kitchen table. When I got back into town I went to pick up my vehicle and was on my way in 30 minutes. Brandon called to check on me on his day off. Who does that anymore? Hats off to Capital Ford for awesome customer service and this girl loves her new truck!!!
Oct 12 2018
Reviewed by Maria Penland
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
People of capital ford are accomodating they make it a point that customers meet the amount they can afford to pay.salesman are approachable and open to questions about anything with regards to payments and about the car you are interested. Thank you
Oct 10 2018
Reviewed by Asi Agnes
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From start to finish our Capital Ford team was top notch! They kept us up to date on everything they were doing! We were beyond pleased with our experience!
Oct 9 2018
Reviewed by stephanie massey-streater
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Malcolm Boyd was our salesman and was very helpful in helping us find the perfect car, very professional and knowledgeable and we'd suggest asking for him when looking here. We love the new mustang!!!
Oct 9 2018
Reviewed by Brian Burk
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the most pleasurable experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Each staff member was pleasant, professional, & honest
Oct 5 2018
Reviewed by Linda Shepherd