Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brandon Williams was an awesome salesman! He was so patient and helpful. We didn’t feel pressured and the experience was great! Ask for Brandon Williams at Capital Ford!
Aug 27 2018
Reviewed by Darrell Love
Recent visit to the dealership.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was met by Colin Mitchell who researched a couple of cars that I was interested in, but they were not quite what I wanted. Colin then came up with the car that I eventually bought, a Focus ST. He walked me through the whole process with no pressure tactics, unlike some of the other dealerships I had visited. He also kept me informed of what, and how everything was progressing and I can honestly say buying a car there was a pleasure, and I would recommend Capital Ford to anyone that wants a hassle free car buying experience.
Aug 24 2018
Reviewed by Geoff Edwards.
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bought a 2013 Escape. Bob Marossy Sales Manager got me the deal I was looking for and Rick Johnson was very attentive. Set a cash price, was agreed on and out the door. Fast no hassle. Detailing took longer than paper work. 😎Rick called a week later to see how things were going.👍
Aug 20 2018
Reviewed by Gregory Danecki
Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came by the other day to get some diagnostic work done on my Ford Escape, and Dylan was so helpful! He was very informative with what work needed to be done, and very personable - great customer service!
Aug 20 2018
Reviewed by Sarah Dockery
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought my F150 here. It was the cheapest price on a new F150 in North Carolina at the time (with my minimum requirements). Since then, I have serviced my F150 there exclusively. The last oil change and tire rotation, they promised it complete in two hours and had it done in less than 90 minutes. I also have been hearing some noises in my front end. They couldn't determine the cause of it but they are taking the issue to the next level. I appreciate their expertise.
Aug 18 2018
Reviewed by Mark Detwiler
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience working with Brandon Williams at Capital Ford Charlotte. I was very nervous about buying my car and he helped answer all of my questions and helped me to feel comfortable about the whole process. He was professional, welcoming and accommodating. I would highly recommend working with him in the future.
Aug 15 2018
Reviewed by Katie McMahon
Capital Ford
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service was great, Borris did everything in his power to help me.
Aug 13 2018
Reviewed by Corey Sanders
Couldn't be happier
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the quickest and smoothest car transaction I've ever had. Gerald Riggle my sales rep really did a wonderful job with getting the car in our price range so my son could get the car he wanted at a price we could afford. Thanks Gerald.
Aug 12 2018
Reviewed by Douglas Garner
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This dealership is very relaxed and friendly. I drove in and was not attacked by 6 salespeople before I could get out of my car. We parked got out of the car and a very nice salesman approached me and asked if he could help. I told him what I was looking for, he showed me the vehicles that I requested and let me look at them. He stood a reasonable distance away while we looked and said if I had any questions he would answer them. Which he did. I bought a car at a decent price, got financing, traded my clunker in, and was on my way in a reasonable amount of time. I have bought many Fords over the past years and this is now my go to dealer because of this experience. See Gerald Riggle and you won't be disappointed.
Aug 11 2018
Reviewed by Raymond Pater
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andre Saunders was amazing. Real down to earth guy and straightforward. It seems like the moment we stepped out the car he was there to greet us. This location has a very polite and helpful team that went way above and beyond to get me a great deal. Great guys here and thanks again so much to Andre Saunders .
Aug 11 2018
Reviewed by Alea Miotto
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513