Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
If your in need go talk to @MalcomBoyd!! He was great to talk to and no pressure.
Sep 24 2018
Reviewed by Anthony C. Muller III
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dylan was fantastic 2017 King Ranch F150 was making crazy noise they were able to figure it out and took very good care of me . They also found warranty recalls they took care of. Highly recommend very professional
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Daryl Pittman
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Overall a great experience with everyone on the Capital Ford Team. After getting a price electronically, I decided that it was fair and drove the 2 hours to meet the team to pick up my F150. Everyone was very helpful and enjoyed the experience of delivering a new vehicle to a customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Ford vehicle. Mike
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Mike Ford
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently purchased a vehicle from Capital ford in Charlotte and had the best experience in doing so! Fantastic customer service and professionalism. My salesman, Brandon, was absolutely dedicated in making sure I was happy walking out. Highly recommend Capital ford in your next vehicle purchase or service needs!
Sep 18 2018
Reviewed by Sofia Marino
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have been here twice now for maintenance for my Mustang. Both times Capital Ford has gone above and beyond when it comes to customer service! Will definitely be back and recommend them to others!
Sep 18 2018
Reviewed by Shane Collins
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great experience. The vehicle was correctly repaired the first time.
Sep 17 2018
Reviewed by Jamie Weaver
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brandon Williams was the best car salesman that I have ever experienced. He closed the deal that a fabulous internet associate named Kieta started. The whole experience was completed in a professional and timely manner! I will definitely buy from Capital Ford again!
Sep 14 2018
Reviewed by Debbie Byars
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andre in sales was very professional and helpful. He treated us with great respect and we will remember him and wish him well. There was no high pressure sales tactics used at this dealership and I've have been shopping for three months so I know the difference
Sep 12 2018
Reviewed by Tim Lovin
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience here. The showroom & service area & facilities are all new & state of the art. The people are friendly and almost everyone I passed asked if I needed anything. My car buying experience was smooth. I didn't feel pressured at all. I came with my needs & wants clearly stated and they made it all happen. In fact I came out with a better deal than I expected. My salesperson, Colin, walked me through everything easily. Dan, in the back office, knocked out the paperwork efficiently. He wasn't high pressure with the sale of extras, but took his time to explain anything I had questions about. They took care of a pre-delivery service request and Samantha in the service department provided great service. The young lady at the rental/loaner car desk was also sweet & helpful. Everyone does their job and does it well.
Sep 11 2018
Reviewed by Angie Mack
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Top notch, friendly, efficient, and knowledgable defines this service department. My issues were handled promptly, professionally, and in a manner that gave me the confidence in their ability to resolve my issue. Quick to respond with knowledge and the assurance that my issue would be corrected in a timely manner, and it was in a time frame that I did not expect. I have been a customer for over 30 years (formally Young Ford) and they still get it right. Thank you for your professionalism Capital Ford.
Sep 8 2018
Reviewed by BobD
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513