Customer Reviews

Add A Review

CarGurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I sent inn a contact request at 2 am and got a response from a real person on my email right away, and a follow up call in the morning. The car was exactly as described. I got to the dealer and the car was ready when I arrived. The salesman (Marvin) and the manager was very friendly and accommodating! I got the car I wanted and got a good price for my trade. They were all very clear that they didn’t want to push me to do something I don’t want. Overall a great experience. Will definitely do business again and recommend to friends!
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Shad
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was great at the dealer!! Andre Saunders is awsome!!
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Krypto RacingTeam
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard Longnecker, Antoine Fernades, and Andrew McDuffie gave me 5 Star service and I appreciate their help getting me into a brad new 2018 Ford Fusion
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Laquanda RichieRich Primus
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Stéphan Murphy and André Saunders took great care of me. Thank you...
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Dan Ntabwoba Gasasu
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The vehicle was running rough, took it in and they discovered it was an Ignition coil. They replaced it and some other things which were under warranty. Took less than 6 hours from the time I dropped it off. Very satisfied.
Dec 3 2018
Reviewed by Bruce Williams
sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
came in friday just to window shop. your salesman stephan murphy was so professional and didn't put pressure on me that i drove home with a truck. with him and your business mgr ken allen they made the process easy. thanks for yall business.
Dec 2 2018
Reviewed by marcio
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just purchased a new car here and it was an easy, very pleasant experience. Ask for Andre Saunders - he's a great salesperson.
Nov 28 2018
Reviewed by Kathi Davy
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Cammy was very quick to respond to our inquiry. She answered lots of questions and had a Salesman Richard waiting for me when I pulled in the parking lot. They explained everything well to us and was patient when we decided to buy and had to wait for my husband to come up there after our son's nap to sign paperwork. They even stayed past closing to finish up with us. We are so excited about the used van we purchased.
Nov 27 2018
Reviewed by Heather Gonzalez
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very detailed oriented I will definitely refer them
Nov 5 2018
Reviewed by Liz Ramos
face
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best Prices hands down, great service I am a big fan of Capital Ford
Oct 30 2018
Reviewed by Steven M Love