Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went to look at a used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie, sales consultant Andre Saunders introduced himself and assisted me with the vehicle. He was very courteous and polite did not try to pressure you into anything. It was a pleasure doing business with Andre and I'm enjoying my new truck. Thanks Heath Weaver
Aug 6 2018
Reviewed by Heath Weaver
Easy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer and the sales experience was great. A competitive number was thrown my way. No one tried to exert undo pressure. Two thumbs up
Aug 6 2018
Reviewed by Billy B-Bow
Capital Ford
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rick Johnson was the sales rep who was helping me out. He and the rest of Capital Ford went above and beyond to work with me and get me a payment I could afford. Would highly recommend.
Jul 28 2018
Reviewed by Ethan Carlson
Love my Mustang GT
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff and our salesperson "Ricky" were very attentive and helpful. I never felt pressured, and they took time to answer all my questions. Very happy with my new 2018 Ford Mustang GT!
Jul 17 2018
Reviewed by Eddie Beverly
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
What an amazing car buying experience! From the moment I stepped out of my car there was constant customer care. They worked with me every step of the way. I had an old car and they gave me the most money for trade in value, beating out all its competitors. They also worked with my financial situation and found me the best interest rate of anyone else I spoke with. I couldn't be more pleased with the service of Capital Ford, above and beyond in professionalism and dedication. I won't be using any other dealership for all of my future automobiles.
Jul 17 2018
Reviewed by Jacob Gaetti
Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Irus and Ben were awesome getting my vehicle serviced. They truly care about customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Capital Ford Service Dept to friends .
Jul 17 2018
Reviewed by Donna Bohler
Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Once again I received excellent customer service. Aside from my regular maintenance, I had a tire sensor that needed to be replace. Thanks!
Jul 16 2018
Reviewed by Crystal Bencken
My new Focus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in the door only to inquire about getting a car but I walked out in a brand new 2018 Ford Focus with only 12 miles and fully equipped. Thank you Capital Ford.
Jul 16 2018
Reviewed by Shiniki Canty
Thanks Brandon
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome experience! Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Brandon was super. Would definitely come back for any other purchases
Jul 13 2018
Reviewed by Jeff Edwards
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank service advisor Paul Adamski for getting my passenger side air bag installed. The dealership had delayed and frustrated me in responding to my need to get this recall work done. Paul also was very good in helping me with my other service needs. Thanks Paul from Peggy Love.
Jul 7 2018
Reviewed by Peggy Morrison Love
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513