Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a pre owned F150. I told Colin the salesman what i was looking for. Colin showed me several trucks in my range. There was no presure and I was in and out fast. Everyone was great. This is my second F150 i have bought from Capital Ford. I will tell everyone about Capital Ford. Thanks Capital Ford 👍
Sep 8 2018
Reviewed by TerrySanders
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Absolutely incredible experience. Andre Saunders took great care of us and we walked out very happy in our new cars. Willing to work with us and get us in the right vehicle no matter how specific our requirements were. Very greateful and had a great experience
Sep 8 2018
Reviewed by Nakia Thomas
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Colin Mitchell was a big help. He and the staff at Capital Ford got us in and out as fast as they could. They also met us on the price we were willing to pay with no back and forth. Very happy with my new F150. Thanks
Sep 5 2018
Reviewed by Ben Rickman
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard Longenecker helped me find the perfect vehicle! He was very courteous and professional. Highly recommended!
Sep 1 2018
Reviewed by Kyle Moran
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Savanna was amazing! The entire process of selling my vehicle was quick and easy. Great job!
Aug 31 2018
Reviewed by Filip Nowak
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rick Johnson is the best! I knew the car i wanted to test drive, and he had it ready to go - with the details, carfax and keys as soon as i walked in the door. Super easy process and amazingly friendly service!
Aug 31 2018
Reviewed by Sara Murphy
CarGurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Hassle free. They showed me new cars on the lot but they didn’t pressure me to buy them. I drove off the lot with the Corolla I wanted and they took time explaining all of the papers I was signing. Everyone was friendly and it was overall pretty painless.
Aug 29 2018
Reviewed by Kaitlyn
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in for a check in service and my experience was awesome. They have renovated the entire place and it is much better ! Chris was my quick lane service guy, he was AWESOME! and I am so happy with my service. They have a “the works” package where they check your battery, change your oil, rotate tires along with every basic need your car requires to stay working at its best. I’ve been a Ford customer for 2 years now I only trust this company because they have never tried to sell me anything I didn’t need (which is really important being a female) and I feel this company has integrity which is rare these days. Even though I live in VA now, I still come to these guys to get my car checked out because of their top notch service. Keep up the great job guys!
Aug 28 2018
Reviewed by Janiece
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the second purchase I have made from Capital Ford. Shermeka and Dan were extremely helpful, honest and friendly. They did everything possible to find me the vehicle I wanted and gave me a great price. The whole staff is extremely friendly and provides a family atmosphere. I will continue to use Capital Ford for all of my purchases and highly recommend them. It is well worth the hour drive I make for the treatment and hospitality I receive. Thank you again to the staff at Capital Ford for making my 2nd purchase a great experience.
Aug 28 2018
Reviewed by Jennifer Cothran
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Drew (salesman) was awesome and so was the sales manager Chris. Dan, the business manager, was the best. If you want a deal on a Ford, you should start and end here. Lowest prices around and good people. It’s out of my way but I plan on buying my next vehicle here. Great work!
Aug 27 2018
Reviewed by Colby Ammons
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513