Customer Reviews

Add A Review

CarGurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best car buying experience ever AAA+ dealerships. From sales to financing
Oct 3 2018
Reviewed by Bruce
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First time buyer and Richard Greene was very understanding and helped me through the process along with the other staff! Great place and i would definitely recommend this place to anyone and ask for Mr.Greene!
Oct 3 2018
Reviewed by K Mault
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My truck received excellent service. I will continue to used this service department for all of my fords..
Oct 3 2018
Reviewed by Earl Massey
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my first time at Capital Ford. My oil change was done fairly quickly, it was a very good price, which included an inspection of my vehicle. They were honest, fair, and friendly. I will be going there from now on for my oil changes and considering them for much more, great job Capital Ford of Charlotte!!
Oct 2 2018
Reviewed by jeremy amistadi
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is a wonderful sales staff. Easiest buying experience ever. No pressure tactics. Great job Capitol Ford!!!!
Oct 2 2018
Reviewed by Bruce DeCaron

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We were very satisfied with the service and the employees. Irus was the one who helped us and he did a great job in finding our problem. We have not had any more problems with it starting or it cutting off. He came out several times to tell us how the testing was going. That was very reassuring to us. We give Capital Ford the top service for us.
Sep 29 2018
Reviewed by Bobby & Shirley Rogers
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
If your in need go talk to @MalcomBoyd!! He was great to talk to and no pressure.
Sep 24 2018
Reviewed by Anthony C. Muller III
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dylan was fantastic 2017 King Ranch F150 was making crazy noise they were able to figure it out and took very good care of me . They also found warranty recalls they took care of. Highly recommend very professional
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Daryl Pittman
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Overall a great experience with everyone on the Capital Ford Team. After getting a price electronically, I decided that it was fair and drove the 2 hours to meet the team to pick up my F150. Everyone was very helpful and enjoyed the experience of delivering a new vehicle to a customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Ford vehicle. Mike
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Mike Ford
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently purchased a vehicle from Capital ford in Charlotte and had the best experience in doing so! Fantastic customer service and professionalism. My salesman, Brandon, was absolutely dedicated in making sure I was happy walking out. Highly recommend Capital ford in your next vehicle purchase or service needs!
Sep 18 2018
Reviewed by Sofia Marino