Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came by the other day to get some diagnostic work done on my Ford Escape, and Dylan was so helpful! He was very informative with what work needed to be done, and very personable - great customer service!
Aug 20 2018
Reviewed by Sarah Dockery
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought my F150 here. It was the cheapest price on a new F150 in North Carolina at the time (with my minimum requirements). Since then, I have serviced my F150 there exclusively. The last oil change and tire rotation, they promised it complete in two hours and had it done in less than 90 minutes. I also have been hearing some noises in my front end. They couldn't determine the cause of it but they are taking the issue to the next level. I appreciate their expertise.
Aug 18 2018
Reviewed by Mark Detwiler
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience working with Brandon Williams at Capital Ford Charlotte. I was very nervous about buying my car and he helped answer all of my questions and helped me to feel comfortable about the whole process. He was professional, welcoming and accommodating. I would highly recommend working with him in the future.
Aug 15 2018
Reviewed by Katie McMahon
Capital Ford
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The service was great, Borris did everything in his power to help me.
Aug 13 2018
Reviewed by Corey Sanders
Couldn't be happier
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the quickest and smoothest car transaction I've ever had. Gerald Riggle my sales rep really did a wonderful job with getting the car in our price range so my son could get the car he wanted at a price we could afford. Thanks Gerald.
Aug 12 2018
Reviewed by Douglas Garner
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This dealership is very relaxed and friendly. I drove in and was not attacked by 6 salespeople before I could get out of my car. We parked got out of the car and a very nice salesman approached me and asked if he could help. I told him what I was looking for, he showed me the vehicles that I requested and let me look at them. He stood a reasonable distance away while we looked and said if I had any questions he would answer them. Which he did. I bought a car at a decent price, got financing, traded my clunker in, and was on my way in a reasonable amount of time. I have bought many Fords over the past years and this is now my go to dealer because of this experience. See Gerald Riggle and you won't be disappointed.
Aug 11 2018
Reviewed by Raymond Pater
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andre Saunders was amazing. Real down to earth guy and straightforward. It seems like the moment we stepped out the car he was there to greet us. This location has a very polite and helpful team that went way above and beyond to get me a great deal. Great guys here and thanks again so much to Andre Saunders .
Aug 11 2018
Reviewed by Alea Miotto
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went to look at a used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie, sales consultant Andre Saunders introduced himself and assisted me with the vehicle. He was very courteous and polite did not try to pressure you into anything. It was a pleasure doing business with Andre and I'm enjoying my new truck. Thanks Heath Weaver
Aug 6 2018
Reviewed by Heath Weaver
Easy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer and the sales experience was great. A competitive number was thrown my way. No one tried to exert undo pressure. Two thumbs up
Aug 6 2018
Reviewed by Billy B-Bow
Capital Ford
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rick Johnson was the sales rep who was helping me out. He and the rest of Capital Ford went above and beyond to work with me and get me a payment I could afford. Would highly recommend.
Jul 28 2018
Reviewed by Ethan Carlson
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513