Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I think it's quite remarkable that J.R such great customer service still being so new to the car business. Who sold my mother a car and a time of need and was very understanding with no pressure.
Feb 28 2018
Reviewed by Michelle Weeks
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excelente servicio Oscar Velasco
Feb 24 2018
Reviewed by Betin Eslava
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
J.R. Edwards...thank you so much for staying late and helping us buy our car!!! You are the best!! We had so much fun with you! We will be back again!
Feb 24 2018
Reviewed by Lynn Hopkins
Google Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shivam Dave was very receptive and helpful to my interests. No hassle, easy to work with. In and out in great timing! Great experience!!
Feb 21 2018
Reviewed by Rodney Thomas
Doing Business with Tyler Carpenter
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just bought a vehicle at Capital Ford and had the best business experience ever! I worked with Tyler Carpenter - he made the process, quick, easy, and super painless! If you need a car without any hassle or headache - go see Tyler!
Feb 20 2018
Reviewed by P Nowlen
Jarad
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jarad was courteous, answered all my questions, concerns. I didnt feel like just another sale, I felt like a person that mattered. You want someone to treat you right and who will go above and beyond for you....go see Jarad. One of the best car sales people I have come across. Actually suprised that a place like Audi or Mercedes hasn't tried to recruit him, he is that good.
Feb 14 2018
Reviewed by Brandon
Capital Ford
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
If you're in the market for a vehicle, stop and see the folks at Capitol Ford. A pleasant atmosphere and low to no pressure sales make this an easy going, stress free place to make a purchase or just browse around. While I purchased a used vehicle, my sales representative, Spencer, did a great job of showing me options and keeping me informed throughout the purchase process. The rest of the team made everything easy and completed the process in as timely a manner as is possible. Thanks guys got a great buying experience.
Feb 6 2018
Reviewed by Michael Kelly
Google Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The smoothest car purchase I have ever made. No pressure and nothing but understanding and assistance. Brian was great from start to finish. Text was the best form of communicating during this process and Brian always was available to respond, quickly and efficiently. The day that I was able to make the purchase, he was off work but let me know that Chance would assist me. Everything was seemless and smooth from start to finish! Brian and Chance made the purchase of my vehicle a great experience!
Feb 6 2018
Reviewed by Monique Watts
Ask for Jarad
What a stand up guy. I have been searching for months and he is the most knowledgeable sales person I have ran into (probably talked to 30 or more). Make sure to ask for Jarad for a fast and painless car buying process.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Bill M
Ask for Jarad and you can't go wrong
Went to 5 different Ford stores around the charlotte area I ended up working with Jarad who is by far the most knowledgeable sales person I have ran into. He is straightforward and honest and won't give you the run around. If you are going to shop at capital make sure to ask for this guy if you want a fast and painless car buying process.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Bill R.
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513