Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Capital Ford
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Rick Johnson was the sales rep who was helping me out. He and the rest of Capital Ford went above and beyond to work with me and get me a payment I could afford. Would highly recommend.
Jul 28 2018
Reviewed by Ethan Carlson
Love my Mustang GT
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff and our salesperson "Ricky" were very attentive and helpful. I never felt pressured, and they took time to answer all my questions. Very happy with my new 2018 Ford Mustang GT!
Jul 17 2018
Reviewed by Eddie Beverly
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
What an amazing car buying experience! From the moment I stepped out of my car there was constant customer care. They worked with me every step of the way. I had an old car and they gave me the most money for trade in value, beating out all its competitors. They also worked with my financial situation and found me the best interest rate of anyone else I spoke with. I couldn't be more pleased with the service of Capital Ford, above and beyond in professionalism and dedication. I won't be using any other dealership for all of my future automobiles.
Jul 17 2018
Reviewed by Jacob Gaetti
Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Irus and Ben were awesome getting my vehicle serviced. They truly care about customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Capital Ford Service Dept to friends .
Jul 17 2018
Reviewed by Donna Bohler
Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Once again I received excellent customer service. Aside from my regular maintenance, I had a tire sensor that needed to be replace. Thanks!
Jul 16 2018
Reviewed by Crystal Bencken
My new Focus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in the door only to inquire about getting a car but I walked out in a brand new 2018 Ford Focus with only 12 miles and fully equipped. Thank you Capital Ford.
Jul 16 2018
Reviewed by Shiniki Canty
Thanks Brandon
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome experience! Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Brandon was super. Would definitely come back for any other purchases
Jul 13 2018
Reviewed by Jeff Edwards
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank service advisor Paul Adamski for getting my passenger side air bag installed. The dealership had delayed and frustrated me in responding to my need to get this recall work done. Paul also was very good in helping me with my other service needs. Thanks Paul from Peggy Love.
Jul 7 2018
Reviewed by Peggy Morrison Love
Love the family feel
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have bought two vehicles from capital ford and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you so very much Colin,Kurt and Chaz for helping me find the best vehicle for me and my family! It was a lot of work but definitely worth it! Thank you for all the help!
Jul 2 2018
Reviewed by Chrissie rohlfs
Andrew McDuffie
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Drew has helped me find the perfect car for my family his judgement and eye for my family is unbelievable I appriecate his honesty and character.
Jul 2 2018
Reviewed by Corey Adams