Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Car Buying Experience
Came in to Ford for my husband Birthday Car! Was greeted by Mr. Allen(His day was going Amazing; I quote) William our Sales Rep. was straight forward and treated you like family! William made our process as smooth as possible. Will purchase my next vehicle from William at Ford!
Jan 29 2018
Reviewed by D. Coleman

We bought our son a car this past week and Richard L and Spencer were super helpful and really took time with us. They both came in on their day off for us to finish the deal and take delivery of the vehicle.
Jan 24 2018
Reviewed by Tammi Sharp
Gerald Riggle is the MAN!!!!!
Had a great experience buying my 16 mustang. These guys are awesome and made us feel right at home. I will definitely go back!! 🏳️‍🌈
Jan 16 2018
Reviewed by Brandon C
Gerald Riggle is the MAN!!!!!
Had a great experience buying my 16 mustang. These guys are awesome and made us feel right at home. I will definitely go back!! 🏳️‍🌈
Jan 16 2018
Reviewed by Brandon C

I had great experience with JR and the rest of the staff at Capital Ford!!!
Dec 28 2017
Reviewed by Kevin E
Review for Mr. Ben Shackerford
I want to commend Mr. Ben for his constant sincere kindness, professional manner and knowledge. He is outstanding personally and as a service representative.
Dec 13 2017
Reviewed by Marion White
Sales rep
review starreview starreview starreview star
Came in to inquire about a few different models, just testing the waters on cars and trucks. I think his name was Jerrod. Anyways he was a stand up guy that knew his stuff. Really helpful!!
Mar 25 2017
Reviewed by Lou C Furr
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very nice and caring staff, always friendly, the customer service is amazing. The sales staff is awesome! They treat you like family at capital ford of charlotte
Mar 19 2016
Reviewed by Caitlyn H
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513