Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Stellar
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fast and efficient what more could anyone ask. Lou was very attentive to my concerns and put the car in the shop within 15 min. Mustafa was great about showing me the specific broken parts.
Apr 22 2019
Reviewed by Steve24
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
5.0/5 Drove to Capital Ford from Columbia because they had great prices on 15 passenger vans. We ended up buying 2 and the process was pleasant.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Robert Cronan
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like the professional of the sales person who sold me my truck.. He seemed to know everything about the truck. He was patient and very knowledgeable about everything. The sale person name is Jimmy Cabrera. He explained everything about the truck from A to Z which I asked him.and much more. I have purchased many cars in my life at 64 but he was the best. I never would buy a car at the first visit and I would call back for questions to compare my information. Jimmy was always there to answer and give me the true facts of the truck. By working together Jimmy and my finance person got the price down where I could afford to pay for it. Thanks guys for your good service.
Mar 12 2019
Reviewed by Mallorysr Felder
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I LOVED my experience with these wonderful people. I didn’t feel like they were not picking a car for me or forcing me into something I did not want. I passed on a sale on Saturday and an hour and a half later when I called back having changed my mind the truck had already sold 😫. I was heart broken but Ben went above and beyond to find me something else comparing to that vehicle to get me into something I wanted in my budget!! Ben was patient and attentive to what I was looking for. The sales team all together worked hard to get me an interest rate I wanted and payments where I needed. I highly recommend buying from them and will probably purchase all my future vehicles from them even though it’s a two hour drive from my home. The prices just can’t be beat!
Mar 12 2019
Reviewed by Angela Taylor
Cargurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am very skeptical of dealers, but I was pleasantly surprised. I especially liked our salesman Michael. Also, Capital is bilingual.
Mar 6 2019
Reviewed by Tami
Jessie and Wayne
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Both Jessie and Wayne were a great asset team getting me into my 2016 ford fusion , i told jessie what i was interested in and he got me into the car ASAP! the car was in solid form and its what i liked! they were so damn fast with my paper work and getting right to my insurance and things i didnt believe i would be leaving in a car that day! awsome guys and aswome place!
Mar 3 2019
Reviewed by corwin
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience!!! Very professional atmosphere. Most of all great deal on vehicle. Honest pricing and no hassle. Jimmy was informative about the vehicles.
Feb 20 2019
Reviewed by Rachon Montgomery
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased a 2013 Wrangler. The transaction was a smooth process. My sales associate was Stephan Murphy. He was well mannered and delivered my vehicle to me. I would work with this dealership and Stephan again anytime!
Feb 20 2019
Reviewed by Joel Dowland
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Damon was very professional and did a great job repairing our car. I would highly recommend Charlotte Collision at Capital Ford!
Feb 15 2019
Reviewed by Amy McClain Young
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service department. Drove me back to work when I dropped off my car. Shayna was great and very professional. I would recommend this service department for sure.
Feb 15 2019
Reviewed by Christopher Linnane
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513