Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First class experience. I'd definitely recommend Capital Ford. They had exactly what I was looking for and offered the truck at a great price. They accepted a competitive trade-in value on my old vehicle that made the deal work. And they delivered the new truck free of charge. Next time, I'd probably go to the dealership to handle the paperwork and do a test drive, but that was my choice this time and they accommodated me.
Dec 14 2018
Reviewed by Raleigh West
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very pleased with my first time experience. Whitney sold me a 2018 Ford Focus only 100 miles on the car and I gotta say for me being her very first sale she knew exactly what she was talking about and made me feel very comfortable with doing business again with her and the Ford Family❤️❤️❤️ I LOVE MY NEW CAR💋
Dec 13 2018
Reviewed by Sherrice Penfield
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I worked with Brandon and Andrew. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful! They made it so easy for a first time car buyer.
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Kiersten Hargett
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
i had a nice experience with capital ford Charlotte. Went in to just window shop but walked out of there with a 150. Stephan Murphy was a great person to work with. business mgr ken made the purchase easy. thanks for the experience.
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Marcio Workman
CarGurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I sent inn a contact request at 2 am and got a response from a real person on my email right away, and a follow up call in the morning. The car was exactly as described. I got to the dealer and the car was ready when I arrived. The salesman (Marvin) and the manager was very friendly and accommodating! I got the car I wanted and got a good price for my trade. They were all very clear that they didn’t want to push me to do something I don’t want. Overall a great experience. Will definitely do business again and recommend to friends!
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Shad
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was great at the dealer!! Andre Saunders is awsome!!
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Krypto RacingTeam
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard Longnecker, Antoine Fernades, and Andrew McDuffie gave me 5 Star service and I appreciate their help getting me into a brad new 2018 Ford Fusion
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Laquanda RichieRich Primus
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Stéphan Murphy and André Saunders took great care of me. Thank you...
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Dan Ntabwoba Gasasu
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The vehicle was running rough, took it in and they discovered it was an Ignition coil. They replaced it and some other things which were under warranty. Took less than 6 hours from the time I dropped it off. Very satisfied.
Dec 3 2018
Reviewed by Bruce Williams
sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
came in friday just to window shop. your salesman stephan murphy was so professional and didn't put pressure on me that i drove home with a truck. with him and your business mgr ken allen they made the process easy. thanks for yall business.
Dec 2 2018
Reviewed by marcio
©  2018  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513