Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Malcolm Boyd was our salesman and was very helpful in helping us find the perfect car, very professional and knowledgeable and we'd suggest asking for him when looking here. We love the new mustang!!!
Oct 9 2018
Reviewed by Brian Burk
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the most pleasurable experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Each staff member was pleasant, professional, & honest
Oct 5 2018
Reviewed by Linda Shepherd
CarGurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best car buying experience ever AAA+ dealerships. From sales to financing
Oct 3 2018
Reviewed by Bruce
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First time buyer and Richard Greene was very understanding and helped me through the process along with the other staff! Great place and i would definitely recommend this place to anyone and ask for Mr.Greene!
Oct 3 2018
Reviewed by K Mault
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My truck received excellent service. I will continue to used this service department for all of my fords..
Oct 3 2018
Reviewed by Earl Massey
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my first time at Capital Ford. My oil change was done fairly quickly, it was a very good price, which included an inspection of my vehicle. They were honest, fair, and friendly. I will be going there from now on for my oil changes and considering them for much more, great job Capital Ford of Charlotte!!
Oct 2 2018
Reviewed by jeremy amistadi
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is a wonderful sales staff. Easiest buying experience ever. No pressure tactics. Great job Capitol Ford!!!!
Oct 2 2018
Reviewed by Bruce DeCaron

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We were very satisfied with the service and the employees. Irus was the one who helped us and he did a great job in finding our problem. We have not had any more problems with it starting or it cutting off. He came out several times to tell us how the testing was going. That was very reassuring to us. We give Capital Ford the top service for us.
Sep 29 2018
Reviewed by Bobby & Shirley Rogers
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
If your in need go talk to @MalcomBoyd!! He was great to talk to and no pressure.
Sep 24 2018
Reviewed by Anthony C. Muller III
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dylan was fantastic 2017 King Ranch F150 was making crazy noise they were able to figure it out and took very good care of me . They also found warranty recalls they took care of. Highly recommend very professional
Sep 19 2018
Reviewed by Daryl Pittman
©  2018  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513