Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service department is awesome! Was in for service on my 2017 Explorer..... Dylan, Collin, and Rodney were fantastic. 5 Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating for certain.
May 13 2019
Reviewed by Ed Colclasure
Malcolm Boyd
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I appreciated the professionalism projected by Malcolm. He made the buying experience very pleasant. He is knowledgeable about his products, was careful to answer all questions, and struck a good deal. The cargo van I bought was a 2018 GMC Savana
May 6 2019
Reviewed by Brooks Huggins
Stellar
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fast and efficient what more could anyone ask. Lou was very attentive to my concerns and put the car in the shop within 15 min. Mustafa was great about showing me the specific broken parts.
Apr 22 2019
Reviewed by Steve24
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
5.0/5 Drove to Capital Ford from Columbia because they had great prices on 15 passenger vans. We ended up buying 2 and the process was pleasant.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Robert Cronan
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a good experience buying my first car from a dealership. I never felt pressured. I love, love, love my 2016 Ford Escape! Thanks Stephen and Capital Ford of Charlotte :-)
Mar 15 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Miller
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Thos was an excellent experience. The staff I felt with had a genuine desire to satisfy my needs and were excited that I choose them to do business with. I had to go to a Ford company to receive great service buying a Chevrolet and I would gladly do it again.
Mar 12 2019
Reviewed by Kevin Mings
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like the professional of the sales person who sold me my truck.. He seemed to know everything about the truck. He was patient and very knowledgeable about everything. The sale person name is Jimmy Cabrera. He explained everything about the truck from A to Z which I asked him.and much more. I have purchased many cars in my life at 64 but he was the best. I never would buy a car at the first visit and I would call back for questions to compare my information. Jimmy was always there to answer and give me the true facts of the truck. By working together Jimmy and my finance person got the price down where I could afford to pay for it. Thanks guys for your good service.
Mar 12 2019
Reviewed by Mallorysr Felder
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I LOVED my experience with these wonderful people. I didn’t feel like they were not picking a car for me or forcing me into something I did not want. I passed on a sale on Saturday and an hour and a half later when I called back having changed my mind the truck had already sold 😫. I was heart broken but Ben went above and beyond to find me something else comparing to that vehicle to get me into something I wanted in my budget!! Ben was patient and attentive to what I was looking for. The sales team all together worked hard to get me an interest rate I wanted and payments where I needed. I highly recommend buying from them and will probably purchase all my future vehicles from them even though it’s a two hour drive from my home. The prices just can’t be beat!
Mar 12 2019
Reviewed by Angela Taylor
Cargurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am very skeptical of dealers, but I was pleasantly surprised. I especially liked our salesman Michael. Also, Capital is bilingual.
Mar 6 2019
Reviewed by Tami
Jessie and Wayne
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Both Jessie and Wayne were a great asset team getting me into my 2016 ford fusion , i told jessie what i was interested in and he got me into the car ASAP! the car was in solid form and its what i liked! they were so damn fast with my paper work and getting right to my insurance and things i didnt believe i would be leaving in a car that day! awsome guys and aswome place!
Mar 3 2019
Reviewed by corwin
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513