Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our used Ford Fusion was checked at Capital Ford and we were very happy with the service. We brought the car in in the morning, they fixed both recalls and did a checkup, and then we picked the car up at the end of the day. Each time we were at the dealership we didn't have to wait long.
Jan 23 2019
Reviewed by Helen Delargy
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff is always courteous and timely. Everything is well explained before any work is done. The prices are fair and the waiting area is always clean and well stocked. I would definitely rscommend Capital Foes to othwr ford owners fir servicing.
Jan 14 2019
Reviewed by Angela Sims
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Easy no pressure experience. Great Deals and Friendly Staff will do whatever it takes to make you car buying experience the best it can be. I recommend Capital Ford of Charlotte to all.
Jan 14 2019
Reviewed by Norm Chamberlain
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Capital Ford got me into the car I wanted, not into the car that they wanted me to be in. They listened to all my needs and wants.
Jan 14 2019
Reviewed by Retrone Woods
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a Cadillac for my wife from Capital Ford and had a great experience with our salesperson. Andre was very helpful and we didn't feel rushed or pressured on our test drive and our buying experience. We drove three hours to see this vehicle and the dealership was accommodating to our late arrival. Throughout our buying experience Andre kept in contact answering any question I had in a timely manner. From a financial standpoint, paperwork was a breeze and was in and out in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommend working with Andre and his finance manager Dan. They were super helpful. Thanks again for the experience!
Jan 12 2019
Reviewed by Nathan Rodda
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My son and I were very happy because Mr Richard Longenecker from Capital Ford Charlotte help us with challenging decision choosing a car. He did a excellent job with professionalism and excellent customer service, he make us feel like family and friends. He is genuine customer service representative
Jan 11 2019
Reviewed by Diocelin Valerio
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
These guys jumped right on a warranty and recall work got it done quickly even overnighted a part in to get my truck out quick!
Jan 11 2019
Reviewed by Cliff Sult
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
If you are looking for a comfortable buying experience, Capital is the place to go. Friendly helpful service with a no pressure experience. Service after the sale, you'll find no better. From drive to finance, Capital in my opinion sets top of the scale.
Jan 11 2019
Reviewed by Kenny Bartlett

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have traded for new automobiles at different dealers throughout my life and was expecting the same old routine of 'sales talk' when I entered Capital Ford to trade my 3 year old car. To my surprise, they are not like other dealers! Very professional, courtesy was top notch, I got the car I asked for at a very good deal and left feeling good over the trade deal we made...something I have never experienced from other dealers! You will be making a mistake if you don't give them a try! Plus the location has recently been remodeled, very clean and nice waiting area while your car is being serviced. Keep up the good work guys, I'll see you again in a few years!
Jan 10 2019
Reviewed by Wes Duncan
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had recall work done recently at Capital Ford and the team was exceptionally customer focused and really easy to work with. They quickly ordered my part and called me back to set up my appointment when it arrived. I dropped the car off and they provided me a ride to the nearby light rail station so I could get to work on time. The work was completed that same day and I was back to pick up my car after work - a huge plus that they make themselves available after the normal business hours. I attempted to do the same work at a competitor Ford dealer to the north and they seemed unconcerned that I needed to get back to work and could use a ride to the nearby bus station. I was at their dealership just loaded with cars and they had me waiting 40 minutes for the promised ride in "ten minutes". I took my car back and left and was so happy to find Capital Ford who truly are customer focused.
Jan 8 2019
Reviewed by Carl Carter
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513