Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Clint and Kita were a great help.
Dec 16 2019
Reviewed by alex hurst
GREAT Experience all the way!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
For anyone considering buying a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend they consider Capital Ford of Charlotte on North Tryon Street. From the moment I stepped foot inside the dealership, I was treated with the utmost respect by everyone I came in contact with. Michael Campbell was my assigned salesperson. Mike respected my time and really listened to my requests and questions regarding a gently used or new Ford F-150 truck I was in the market for. He was not pushy in anyway (which is a great quality I look for in a salesperson). He was very knowledgeable and provided great insight on their current inventory. After getting my initial quote on a new Ford-150 STX model, I contacted 8 other local Ford dealerships (within 35 miles of my home address) and found only one other dealership could come close to matching Capital Ford's quote (let alone .. beat it !). Needless to say, I am very happy with my deal. My hope going forward would be that Capital Ford's Service Department can match the service and integrity I received of their sales team!
Dec 4 2019
Reviewed by Gary Webb
Amazing!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Boris assisted me with purchasing a vehicle from Capital Ford Charlotte and it was thee best experience ever! He was attentive AND very knowledgeable from beginning to end! If you're looking for excellence with your car buying experience, Boris with Capital Ford Charlotte is definitely the one to see!!
Nov 22 2019
Reviewed by Crystal
2019 Toyota 4Runner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Borris Johnson did an excellent job, and went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much!!!
Nov 20 2019
Reviewed by Jerry Scruggs
Great, Easy, Quick Car Buying Process
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just purchased my F150 from Capital Ford and have zero complaints. My sales rep Borris Johnson did everything and more to find me the right truck. Capital Ford has such a large variety that he was able to show me multiple trucks and narrow my selection down to a truck with everything I wanted. If you’re looking for a vehicle go to Borris and he will definitely be able to help you out. Also, I the complete process was very simple, quick, and painless.
Nov 5 2019
Reviewed by Marco
Great car buying experience with Jaden
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in to check out an SUV and Jaden assisted me with my purchase. I ended up getting a 2017 Explorer. The car buying experience was so smooth and quick. I didn’t spend my entire day at the dealership which was great. I LOVE my SUV!!! Also Chris in Finance was VERY thorough and worked very hard to help us meet our financing needs. This dealership is the best!
Nov 2 2019
Reviewed by Danny
Happy Traveler
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Last week I was vacationing in the Charlotte area and my 09 Ford Edge needed to be towed in with a dead battery. I was pleasantly surprised with the expedited service given to me by your service advisor irus Horton. I explained to him I was leaving the following day and he had my car back on the road in plenty of time to leave for home. Being from Florida I was expecting a larger bill but the work came in well under what i thought I would be paying. Thanks for the good service and the consideration your staff showed to a traveler.
Aug 26 2019
Reviewed by Tom Marks
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My sales person Brandon made this one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. I recommend him to any one looking to buy a vehicle.
Aug 21 2019
Reviewed by gerald johnson
Customer Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great buying experience with Stephan Murphy while purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee. He made the experience stress free and had a good knowledge of the vehicles.
Aug 9 2019
Reviewed by Hunter
Cargurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
By far, they have been the best dealer to work with. Robert provided me with a true and upfront summary of costs. This tranparent approach sure beat fining out about several chrges and fees that were never disclosed in the listing
Aug 3 2019
Reviewed by thecleve