Customer Reviews

Add A Review

My all time favorite
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Capital Ford has to be the best auto dealer on the planet! I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from them and the customer service consistency over time, effort to meet your individual needs and heartfelt sincerity take me back every time. I live less than 5 miles from another Ford dealer but will drive 1.5hrs to Capital for all my vehicle needs.
May 17 2020
Reviewed by Milford Beagle
Breath of Fresh Air!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Your dealership was a breath of fresh air! My husband and I counted 6 negative experiences with dealerships in the past. From salesmen bullying us into purchases, laughing at our expected payments, giving us quotes that were way more than we asked for and leading us to believe 'extras' were necessary, we've been through nightmares! Our experience at Capital Ford was life-changing. Carlos helped get us into a new Explorer and he was honest and upfront throughout the experience. He listened to our wants and expectations and he delivered! He made sure that his finance team found us just the right deal and that our payments were right where we wanted them. Shivam led us through paperwork. He did explained our options and didn't push us to sign anything that wasn't necessary. We were extremely impressed with our experience and will return to Capital Ford for any future vehicle purchases. Thank you!
Apr 24 2020
Reviewed by Jessica and Mitchell Wallace
Great Experience at Capital Ford of Charlotte
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was assisted by Chris a newer salesman at Capital Ford of Charlotte. He was informative and very helpful in landing the right vehicle for me. His knowledge was good and I appreciated his manner throughout the test driving and purchasing process. After having some less appealing visits to other dealerships it was refreshing to find Chris at Capital Ford. Very happy with my purchase and will go back for future vehicles. Pumped to take the Mustang out on the open road.
Mar 17 2020
Reviewed by Zach Brier
Awesome service!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Me and my fiancé looked at several different dealerships and tried to work with several different dealers for the perfect truck, we had the best customer service and experience with Capital Charlotte! Richard Longenecker made the process stress free and worked with us for several weeks until we found the perfect truck! I would definitely recommend coming to this dealership and asking for his help!
Dec 31 2019
Reviewed by Holly
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Clint and Kita were a great help.
Dec 16 2019
Reviewed by alex hurst
GREAT Experience all the way!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
For anyone considering buying a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend they consider Capital Ford of Charlotte on North Tryon Street. From the moment I stepped foot inside the dealership, I was treated with the utmost respect by everyone I came in contact with. Michael Campbell was my assigned salesperson. Mike respected my time and really listened to my requests and questions regarding a gently used or new Ford F-150 truck I was in the market for. He was not pushy in anyway (which is a great quality I look for in a salesperson). He was very knowledgeable and provided great insight on their current inventory. After getting my initial quote on a new Ford-150 STX model, I contacted 8 other local Ford dealerships (within 35 miles of my home address) and found only one other dealership could come close to matching Capital Ford's quote (let alone .. beat it !). Needless to say, I am very happy with my deal. My hope going forward would be that Capital Ford's Service Department can match the service and integrity I received of their sales team!
Dec 4 2019
Reviewed by Gary Webb
Amazing!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Boris assisted me with purchasing a vehicle from Capital Ford Charlotte and it was thee best experience ever! He was attentive AND very knowledgeable from beginning to end! If you're looking for excellence with your car buying experience, Boris with Capital Ford Charlotte is definitely the one to see!!
Nov 22 2019
Reviewed by Crystal
2019 Toyota 4Runner
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Borris Johnson did an excellent job, and went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much!!!
Nov 20 2019
Reviewed by Jerry Scruggs
Great, Easy, Quick Car Buying Process
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just purchased my F150 from Capital Ford and have zero complaints. My sales rep Borris Johnson did everything and more to find me the right truck. Capital Ford has such a large variety that he was able to show me multiple trucks and narrow my selection down to a truck with everything I wanted. If you’re looking for a vehicle go to Borris and he will definitely be able to help you out. Also, I the complete process was very simple, quick, and painless.
Nov 5 2019
Reviewed by Marco
Great car buying experience with Jaden
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in to check out an SUV and Jaden assisted me with my purchase. I ended up getting a 2017 Explorer. The car buying experience was so smooth and quick. I didn’t spend my entire day at the dealership which was great. I LOVE my SUV!!! Also Chris in Finance was VERY thorough and worked very hard to help us meet our financing needs. This dealership is the best!
Nov 2 2019
Reviewed by Danny