Customer Reviews

Add A Review

CarGurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a really good experience at Capital Ford. Rick Johnson was very professional in dealing with us with no pressure. Excellent service from start to finish including Samatha handling a maintenance problem that came up. Highly recommend these guys.
Mar 15 2018
Reviewed by Curtis
Body Shop
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent body shop, always kept updated on repairs and time of completion.
Mar 3 2018
Reviewed by Bill Klemp
Awesome
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just bought my new Focus at Capital Ford of Charlotte. Chance Walser was my salesperson and he was AWESOME! Very friendly, enthusiastic, and most importantly, not pushy at all. He made this purchase seem so easy. He even dealt with my indecision like a champ! I had done my research online beforehand and knew that Capital had great prices. What I didn't know is that they have a great sales staff, too. I always dread the car-buying experience. This dealership is different than the others I visited. I felt comfortable while I was there. Everyone I came into contact with during my purchase (Chance, Chris, Ken) was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Capital Ford of Charlotte to anyone looking for a car, and I'd tell them to go see Chance.
Mar 3 2018
Reviewed by Michelle B
Smooth
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brandon Williams was amazing to work with. Extremely friendly so this was more like doing business with a neighbor. I drove over 1.5 hours to get the car and he definitely made the process smooth and easy
Mar 2 2018
Reviewed by Jeff Hollifield

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Big Al & Will Martin made this an easy process thanks guys for the 2017 Ford F350!!
Mar 2 2018
Reviewed by Cynthia Moore
Happy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My credit wasn't the best but I was able to get the 2012 GMC Acadia I've had my eye on. Thanks Will Martin and the management staff at Capital Ford!
Feb 28 2018
Reviewed by Alyshia Lightly
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent service. They get the job done quickly and correctly.
Feb 28 2018
Reviewed by Jason Phifer

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I think it's quite remarkable that J.R such great customer service still being so new to the car business. Who sold my mother a car and a time of need and was very understanding with no pressure.
Feb 28 2018
Reviewed by Michelle Weeks
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excelente servicio Oscar Velasco
Feb 24 2018
Reviewed by Betin Eslava
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
J.R. Edwards...thank you so much for staying late and helping us buy our car!!! You are the best!! We had so much fun with you! We will be back again!
Feb 24 2018
Reviewed by Lynn Hopkins
©  2018  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513  
wbpot