Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Thanks Brandon
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome experience! Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Brandon was super. Would definitely come back for any other purchases
Jul 13 2018
Reviewed by Jeff Edwards
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank service advisor Paul Adamski for getting my passenger side air bag installed. The dealership had delayed and frustrated me in responding to my need to get this recall work done. Paul also was very good in helping me with my other service needs. Thanks Paul from Peggy Love.
Jul 7 2018
Reviewed by Peggy Morrison Love
Love the family feel
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have bought two vehicles from capital ford and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you so very much Colin,Kurt and Chaz for helping me find the best vehicle for me and my family! It was a lot of work but definitely worth it! Thank you for all the help!
Jul 2 2018
Reviewed by Chrissie rohlfs
Andrew McDuffie
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Drew has helped me find the perfect car for my family his judgement and eye for my family is unbelievable I appriecate his honesty and character.
Jul 2 2018
Reviewed by Corey Adams
Exceptional Customer Service - Keita Baba
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
During a recent visit to the dealership, Customer Service Representative Keita stepped in to show us around when the sales staff was occupied. Keita went above and beyond in her efforts to provide exceptional customer service.
Jun 8 2018
Reviewed by Dee M.
Gerald Riggle Is the Man!!! Love my 11 mustang gt/cs
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gerald was super to deal with got me in and out. I must say what a great deal. You guys knocked it out of the park.
May 10 2018
Reviewed by Matt Davis
Service Department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We work for an NHRA team and were in the area for the race this past weekend. When we left the track Friday night and got back to the hotel, realized that somewhere along the way we had lost our key. We failed to bring our spare with us. Saturday morning I immediately began calling the service department. Spoke with Ron who was nothing less than AMAZING! He confirmed they had keys there that they could program. We had our mustang towed to the service department and Ron immediately got the job done! He kept the line of communication open and never once became annoyed with my dozen or so calls to him! Whitney, also was SPECTACTULAR! Miss Whitney had to answer the phone every time I called to check in. The customer service that these 2 displayed....OUTSTANDING!!!! We also work at a Ford Dealership in Ohio and understand how frustrating customers can sometimes be....I became one of those annoying customers. We were on a serious time crunch as we had to head back to Ohio after the race on Sunday. There just aren't enough good things I can say!
Apr 30 2018
Reviewed by Michelle Bucy
CarGurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a really good experience at Capital Ford. Rick Johnson was very professional in dealing with us with no pressure. Excellent service from start to finish including Samatha handling a maintenance problem that came up. Highly recommend these guys.
Mar 15 2018
Reviewed by Curtis
Body Shop
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent body shop, always kept updated on repairs and time of completion.
Mar 3 2018
Reviewed by Bill Klemp
Awesome
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just bought my new Focus at Capital Ford of Charlotte. Chance Walser was my salesperson and he was AWESOME! Very friendly, enthusiastic, and most importantly, not pushy at all. He made this purchase seem so easy. He even dealt with my indecision like a champ! I had done my research online beforehand and knew that Capital had great prices. What I didn't know is that they have a great sales staff, too. I always dread the car-buying experience. This dealership is different than the others I visited. I felt comfortable while I was there. Everyone I came into contact with during my purchase (Chance, Chris, Ken) was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Capital Ford of Charlotte to anyone looking for a car, and I'd tell them to go see Chance.
Mar 3 2018
Reviewed by Michelle B
©  2018  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513