Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Satisfied Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Traveling thru town when I had some car troubles, it was late afternoon when I pulled in and I asked for some help because I was traveling from North Carolina to Utah and I need to get back on the road. I visited with Paul Adamski in the service department and he agreed to squeeze my vehicle in and trouble shoot the problem which they did. I did have to stay overnight but I was back on the road by 1:00 pm the next day and was able to complete the road trip. Thanks to the great people and their great service of Capital Ford of Charlotte
Apr 10 2019
Reviewed by Rodney Doolin
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience at Capital. My sales/product person was Terry Davis. He was nice, respectful and gave me all the information for the car. He was not pushy or trying to sell me something more expensive. I appreciate that alot. I was Terry's first sale and he was terrific. The finance manager Wayne Miller was also laid back and honest. Not pushy. Found me lower insurance as well.
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Michelle Haksch
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a great experience buying my husband's truck here. Richard Longenecker made the process quick and smooth. He was friendly, personable, and straightforward. We would recommend going to Capital Ford and requesting Richard.
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Melanie Wright
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
capital ford thanks for the great experience i was greeted and taken care of from start to finish by one of your knowledgeable friendly caring sales consultant Ben Ivy this place is great and the facility is comfortable,clean great people.i recommend this dealership to anybody.
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Bruce Mitchell
Excellent Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had been looking at the 2019 Ford F-150 Platinum, and our visit to Capital in Charlotte was one of several Ford dealers we had visited. At more than one Dealership we stood awkwardly waiting for someone to assist us. At one dealer I approached a salesman who was standing looking at his cell phone and asked him if he wanted to sell a truck? Unbelievable - At Capital in Charlotte the minute we walked in the door a pleasant young lady asked how she might help - Wow, we weren't used to this!! Our sales rep turned out to be Brandon Williams who is amazingly - friendly, open, honest, not pushy - extremely knowledgeable about the the Ford vehicles he sells. He took up a lot of time with us, Answered all our questions, let us take a test drive in our truck. In a process that took us several days, we wound up buying from Capital in Charlotte. Buying a vehicle is a stressful experience, but not so at this dealership. Today we brought home the truck we wanted. To the Capital team, and especially Brandon, thank you for making our purchase straight forward and actually pleasant! And we got a great deal
Mar 30 2019
Reviewed by Dave and Alice Hogan
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great folks customer service is top notch. They delivered my vehicle, cleaned, and full of gas. Customer for life Thanks Shivan
Mar 15 2019
Reviewed by Terra Dover
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a good experience buying my first car from a dealership. I never felt pressured. I love, love, love my 2016 Ford Escape! Thanks Stephen and Capital Ford of Charlotte :-)
Mar 15 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Miller
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Thos was an excellent experience. The staff I felt with had a genuine desire to satisfy my needs and were excited that I choose them to do business with. I had to go to a Ford company to receive great service buying a Chevrolet and I would gladly do it again.
Mar 12 2019
Reviewed by Kevin Mings
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I like the professional of the sales person who sold me my truck.. He seemed to know everything about the truck. He was patient and very knowledgeable about everything. The sale person name is Jimmy Cabrera. He explained everything about the truck from A to Z which I asked him.and much more. I have purchased many cars in my life at 64 but he was the best. I never would buy a car at the first visit and I would call back for questions to compare my information. Jimmy was always there to answer and give me the true facts of the truck. By working together Jimmy and my finance person got the price down where I could afford to pay for it. Thanks guys for your good service.
Mar 12 2019
Reviewed by Mallorysr Felder
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I LOVED my experience with these wonderful people. I didn’t feel like they were not picking a car for me or forcing me into something I did not want. I passed on a sale on Saturday and an hour and a half later when I called back having changed my mind the truck had already sold 😫. I was heart broken but Ben went above and beyond to find me something else comparing to that vehicle to get me into something I wanted in my budget!! Ben was patient and attentive to what I was looking for. The sales team all together worked hard to get me an interest rate I wanted and payments where I needed. I highly recommend buying from them and will probably purchase all my future vehicles from them even though it’s a two hour drive from my home. The prices just can’t be beat!
Mar 12 2019
Reviewed by Angela Taylor