Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great and easy experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Capital Ford Charlotte made the whole process from start to finish extremely easy and painless. Their staff are professional but at the same time down to earth and personable. Thanks to Capital Ford Charlotte for a great car buying experience.
Feb 15 2019
Reviewed by Jason1980
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Capital ford Charlotte is a very professional well organized dealership Robert and Colin we’re both very helpful and professional aswell as the whole service department
Feb 11 2019
Reviewed by Mike Yero
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently I had bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey from Capital Ford of Charlotte. At the time of purchase the detailing wasn’t done properly and the van was missing its floor mats. I am happy to say Capital Ford of Charlotte listened to my complaints and wanted to make it right! They sent me a check to have the van locally cleaned and detailed and I also had shipped to me the floor mats which were missing at time of purchase! I also had paperwork that needs to be corrected and the finance manager actually drove to my house with the corrected paperwork for me to sign. It’s my experience with Capital Ford of Charlotte they are willing to go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy 😊. I would definitely recommend them to my friends
Feb 8 2019
Reviewed by Louann Perry Gates
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our used Ford Fusion was checked at Capital Ford and we were very happy with the service. We brought the car in in the morning, they fixed both recalls and did a checkup, and then we picked the car up at the end of the day. Each time we were at the dealership we didn't have to wait long.
Jan 23 2019
Reviewed by Helen Delargy
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff is always courteous and timely. Everything is well explained before any work is done. The prices are fair and the waiting area is always clean and well stocked. I would definitely rscommend Capital Foes to othwr ford owners fir servicing.
Jan 14 2019
Reviewed by Angela Sims
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Easy no pressure experience. Great Deals and Friendly Staff will do whatever it takes to make you car buying experience the best it can be. I recommend Capital Ford of Charlotte to all.
Jan 14 2019
Reviewed by Norm Chamberlain
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Capital Ford got me into the car I wanted, not into the car that they wanted me to be in. They listened to all my needs and wants.
Jan 14 2019
Reviewed by Retrone Woods
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a Cadillac for my wife from Capital Ford and had a great experience with our salesperson. Andre was very helpful and we didn't feel rushed or pressured on our test drive and our buying experience. We drove three hours to see this vehicle and the dealership was accommodating to our late arrival. Throughout our buying experience Andre kept in contact answering any question I had in a timely manner. From a financial standpoint, paperwork was a breeze and was in and out in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommend working with Andre and his finance manager Dan. They were super helpful. Thanks again for the experience!
Jan 12 2019
Reviewed by Nathan Rodda
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My son and I were very happy because Mr Richard Longenecker from Capital Ford Charlotte help us with challenging decision choosing a car. He did a excellent job with professionalism and excellent customer service, he make us feel like family and friends. He is genuine customer service representative
Jan 11 2019
Reviewed by Diocelin Valerio
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
These guys jumped right on a warranty and recall work got it done quickly even overnighted a part in to get my truck out quick!
Jan 11 2019
Reviewed by Cliff Sult