Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have my vehicle in for a repair under warranty and thus far have had a fantastic experience. I have been assigned to Master Certified Service Advisor Dylan Mitchell and he has been awesome. Has kept me well informed about what was wrong with my vehicle and that the parts are on backorder. He also went out of his way to help me secure a loaner through Enterprise so I could still get to work and run errands
Oct 22 2018
Reviewed by Andrew Tenbusch
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
These guys in the Capital Ford Service Dept go above and beyond to make things awesome for you. They’ve taken great care of me with some upgrades and maintenance for my Mustang. 5-stars!
Oct 22 2018
Reviewed by Brent Riley
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Stephan Murphy was a great salesman I highly recommend him to anybody who needs good service from a great guy
Oct 22 2018
Reviewed by Tyrone Blackmon
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I’ve always had great experiences here. Sincere thanks to Brandon Williams who provided excellent customer service, friendly and real conversation, and kindness during my visit on yesterday.
Oct 22 2018
Reviewed by Adrian Green
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bought an F-150 yesterday after spotting one with a good deal online. Everyone was straight and to the point.. no BS. A thank you to Andre Saunders on the sale... excellent job!
Oct 20 2018
Reviewed by John Darden
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great staff, ownership, and management. Love the dealership and service department.
Oct 20 2018
Reviewed by Myron Barnes
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard and Brandon are amazing. If you go here to look for a car, ask for one of them. They made me feel welcome and i was very happy with their service. Would recommend
Oct 20 2018
Reviewed by Brody DiGirolamo
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience buying a used RAV4. My salesman Richard went above and beyond in helping me making a decision with me being 3 hours away.
Oct 17 2018
Reviewed by Michael Thomas
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Didn't get in a car but the staff was awesome and the place was fast and clean
Oct 16 2018
Reviewed by Reba Wright
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The entire staff worked in unison to make my purchase seemless. I was going out of town and my salesman Brandon Williams brought my vehicle to my home for a test drive along with filling out the paperwork at my kitchen table. When I got back into town I went to pick up my vehicle and was on my way in 30 minutes. Brandon called to check on me on his day off. Who does that anymore? Hats off to Capital Ford for awesome customer service and this girl loves her new truck!!!
Oct 12 2018
Reviewed by Maria Penland
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513