Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service with a no pressure sales approach, which was awesome! They gave me their best price straight out of the gate so there was no need to haggle... of course, I did my own research and nobody else came close to their price for the same vehicle.... couldn’t be happier with my new truck! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Jan 7 2019
Reviewed by Jon Beck
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience on Capital ford Wes excellent because the sales consultant ( Richard Longenecker) is very professional and a pleasant person to speak with, he didn an excellent job as a customer service, he help us make the best decisión. He’s very knowledgeable on what he’s doing.
Jan 1 2019
Reviewed by Nathaly Valerio
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brought my car for a brake job and was interduce to the quick lane forman Brandon Bird. He was nice and polite told me what all was wrong with my car got me in and out and a great manner time I recommend him if y'all need someone to do your breaks.
Dec 27 2018
Reviewed by Dior Adams
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My first time buying a car from Charlotte NC, -it was a wonderful experience and seamless process. Brandon W. was informative and did not pressure me into purchasing the car. He went out of his way to make sure our questions got answered. He also took the time out to show me every feature. Andrew (in finance) was awesome as well. He explained everything to me and also did not pressure us to purchasing anything extra which I love. It lets me know they are not worried about their bottom dollar but really care about their customers.
Dec 26 2018
Reviewed by Sharisse Potts
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to capital ford! I experienced some vehicular trouble while in the capital ford area and stopped at the closest reputable dealership. Quick lane foreman Brandon Byrd gave my vehicle a once over and reassured me that everything was operating as it should! If you ever visit capital ford be sure to ask for him to look at your vehicle! 10/10 would definetly recommend!
Dec 20 2018
Reviewed by Lance Moore
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Scott Shirley and Dylan Mitchell did an awesome job of taking great care of me and my 2003 Expedition! I had a left over part from a previous repair and they simply fixed it and only charged me a diagnostic fee. Exceptional customer experience and will be sure to go back!
Dec 19 2018
Reviewed by Shawn Lee
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First class experience. I'd definitely recommend Capital Ford. They had exactly what I was looking for and offered the truck at a great price. They accepted a competitive trade-in value on my old vehicle that made the deal work. And they delivered the new truck free of charge. Next time, I'd probably go to the dealership to handle the paperwork and do a test drive, but that was my choice this time and they accommodated me.
Dec 14 2018
Reviewed by Raleigh West
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very pleased with my first time experience. Whitney sold me a 2018 Ford Focus only 100 miles on the car and I gotta say for me being her very first sale she knew exactly what she was talking about and made me feel very comfortable with doing business again with her and the Ford Family❤️❤️❤️ I LOVE MY NEW CAR💋
Dec 13 2018
Reviewed by Sherrice Penfield
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I worked with Brandon and Andrew. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful! They made it so easy for a first time car buyer.
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Kiersten Hargett
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
i had a nice experience with capital ford Charlotte. Went in to just window shop but walked out of there with a 150. Stephan Murphy was a great person to work with. business mgr ken made the purchase easy. thanks for the experience.
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Marcio Workman