Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great experience. The vehicle was correctly repaired the first time.
Sep 17 2018
Reviewed by Jamie Weaver
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brandon Williams was the best car salesman that I have ever experienced. He closed the deal that a fabulous internet associate named Kieta started. The whole experience was completed in a professional and timely manner! I will definitely buy from Capital Ford again!
Sep 14 2018
Reviewed by Debbie Byars
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andre in sales was very professional and helpful. He treated us with great respect and we will remember him and wish him well. There was no high pressure sales tactics used at this dealership and I've have been shopping for three months so I know the difference
Sep 12 2018
Reviewed by Tim Lovin
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience here. The showroom & service area & facilities are all new & state of the art. The people are friendly and almost everyone I passed asked if I needed anything. My car buying experience was smooth. I didn't feel pressured at all. I came with my needs & wants clearly stated and they made it all happen. In fact I came out with a better deal than I expected. My salesperson, Colin, walked me through everything easily. Dan, in the back office, knocked out the paperwork efficiently. He wasn't high pressure with the sale of extras, but took his time to explain anything I had questions about. They took care of a pre-delivery service request and Samantha in the service department provided great service. The young lady at the rental/loaner car desk was also sweet & helpful. Everyone does their job and does it well.
Sep 11 2018
Reviewed by Angie Mack
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Top notch, friendly, efficient, and knowledgable defines this service department. My issues were handled promptly, professionally, and in a manner that gave me the confidence in their ability to resolve my issue. Quick to respond with knowledge and the assurance that my issue would be corrected in a timely manner, and it was in a time frame that I did not expect. I have been a customer for over 30 years (formally Young Ford) and they still get it right. Thank you for your professionalism Capital Ford.
Sep 8 2018
Reviewed by BobD
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a pre owned F150. I told Colin the salesman what i was looking for. Colin showed me several trucks in my range. There was no presure and I was in and out fast. Everyone was great. This is my second F150 i have bought from Capital Ford. I will tell everyone about Capital Ford. Thanks Capital Ford 👍
Sep 8 2018
Reviewed by TerrySanders
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Absolutely incredible experience. Andre Saunders took great care of us and we walked out very happy in our new cars. Willing to work with us and get us in the right vehicle no matter how specific our requirements were. Very greateful and had a great experience
Sep 8 2018
Reviewed by Nakia Thomas
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Colin Mitchell was a big help. He and the staff at Capital Ford got us in and out as fast as they could. They also met us on the price we were willing to pay with no back and forth. Very happy with my new F150. Thanks
Sep 5 2018
Reviewed by Ben Rickman
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard Longenecker helped me find the perfect vehicle! He was very courteous and professional. Highly recommended!
Sep 1 2018
Reviewed by Kyle Moran
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Savanna was amazing! The entire process of selling my vehicle was quick and easy. Great job!
Aug 31 2018
Reviewed by Filip Nowak
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513