Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just purchased a new car here and it was an easy, very pleasant experience. Ask for Andre Saunders - he's a great salesperson.
Nov 28 2018
Reviewed by Kathi Davy
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Cammy was very quick to respond to our inquiry. She answered lots of questions and had a Salesman Richard waiting for me when I pulled in the parking lot. They explained everything well to us and was patient when we decided to buy and had to wait for my husband to come up there after our son's nap to sign paperwork. They even stayed past closing to finish up with us. We are so excited about the used van we purchased.
Nov 27 2018
Reviewed by Heather Gonzalez
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very detailed oriented I will definitely refer them
Nov 5 2018
Reviewed by Liz Ramos
face
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best Prices hands down, great service I am a big fan of Capital Ford
Oct 30 2018
Reviewed by Steven M Love
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The Service Center is second to none. My experience was a great one.
Oct 30 2018
Reviewed by Dianne Davis
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great buying experience. We live on the coast and went to Charlotte for a great price. staff very helpful
Oct 29 2018
Reviewed by Ted Rivenbark
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have my vehicle in for a repair under warranty and thus far have had a fantastic experience. I have been assigned to Master Certified Service Advisor Dylan Mitchell and he has been awesome. Has kept me well informed about what was wrong with my vehicle and that the parts are on backorder. He also went out of his way to help me secure a loaner through Enterprise so I could still get to work and run errands
Oct 22 2018
Reviewed by Andrew Tenbusch
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
These guys in the Capital Ford Service Dept go above and beyond to make things awesome for you. They’ve taken great care of me with some upgrades and maintenance for my Mustang. 5-stars!
Oct 22 2018
Reviewed by Brent Riley
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Stephan Murphy was a great salesman I highly recommend him to anybody who needs good service from a great guy
Oct 22 2018
Reviewed by Tyrone Blackmon
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I’ve always had great experiences here. Sincere thanks to Brandon Williams who provided excellent customer service, friendly and real conversation, and kindness during my visit on yesterday.
Oct 22 2018
Reviewed by Adrian Green