Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
If you are looking for a comfortable buying experience, Capital is the place to go. Friendly helpful service with a no pressure experience. Service after the sale, you'll find no better. From drive to finance, Capital in my opinion sets top of the scale.
Jan 11 2019
Reviewed by Kenny Bartlett

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have traded for new automobiles at different dealers throughout my life and was expecting the same old routine of 'sales talk' when I entered Capital Ford to trade my 3 year old car. To my surprise, they are not like other dealers! Very professional, courtesy was top notch, I got the car I asked for at a very good deal and left feeling good over the trade deal we made...something I have never experienced from other dealers! You will be making a mistake if you don't give them a try! Plus the location has recently been remodeled, very clean and nice waiting area while your car is being serviced. Keep up the good work guys, I'll see you again in a few years!
Jan 10 2019
Reviewed by Wes Duncan
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had recall work done recently at Capital Ford and the team was exceptionally customer focused and really easy to work with. They quickly ordered my part and called me back to set up my appointment when it arrived. I dropped the car off and they provided me a ride to the nearby light rail station so I could get to work on time. The work was completed that same day and I was back to pick up my car after work - a huge plus that they make themselves available after the normal business hours. I attempted to do the same work at a competitor Ford dealer to the north and they seemed unconcerned that I needed to get back to work and could use a ride to the nearby bus station. I was at their dealership just loaded with cars and they had me waiting 40 minutes for the promised ride in "ten minutes". I took my car back and left and was so happy to find Capital Ford who truly are customer focused.
Jan 8 2019
Reviewed by Carl Carter
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a strange warranty issue with the dealership I bought my car from (Huntersville Ford). Irus and the team were amazing. Going above and beyond to fix the mess Huntersville Ford made. I really appreciate all their work! Thanks!
Jan 8 2019
Reviewed by Andrew Stocker
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service with a no pressure sales approach, which was awesome! They gave me their best price straight out of the gate so there was no need to haggle... of course, I did my own research and nobody else came close to their price for the same vehicle.... couldn’t be happier with my new truck! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Jan 7 2019
Reviewed by Jon Beck
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience on Capital ford Wes excellent because the sales consultant ( Richard Longenecker) is very professional and a pleasant person to speak with, he didn an excellent job as a customer service, he help us make the best decisión. He’s very knowledgeable on what he’s doing.
Jan 1 2019
Reviewed by Nathaly Valerio
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Brought my car for a brake job and was interduce to the quick lane forman Brandon Bird. He was nice and polite told me what all was wrong with my car got me in and out and a great manner time I recommend him if y'all need someone to do your breaks.
Dec 27 2018
Reviewed by Dior Adams
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My first time buying a car from Charlotte NC, -it was a wonderful experience and seamless process. Brandon W. was informative and did not pressure me into purchasing the car. He went out of his way to make sure our questions got answered. He also took the time out to show me every feature. Andrew (in finance) was awesome as well. He explained everything to me and also did not pressure us to purchasing anything extra which I love. It lets me know they are not worried about their bottom dollar but really care about their customers.
Dec 26 2018
Reviewed by Sharisse Potts
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to capital ford! I experienced some vehicular trouble while in the capital ford area and stopped at the closest reputable dealership. Quick lane foreman Brandon Byrd gave my vehicle a once over and reassured me that everything was operating as it should! If you ever visit capital ford be sure to ask for him to look at your vehicle! 10/10 would definetly recommend!
Dec 20 2018
Reviewed by Lance Moore
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Scott Shirley and Dylan Mitchell did an awesome job of taking great care of me and my 2003 Expedition! I had a left over part from a previous repair and they simply fixed it and only charged me a diagnostic fee. Exceptional customer experience and will be sure to go back!
Dec 19 2018
Reviewed by Shawn Lee