Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service department is awesome! Was in for service on my 2017 Explorer..... Dylan, Collin, and Rodney were fantastic. 5 Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating for certain.
May 13 2019
Reviewed by Ed Colclasure
Malcolm Boyd
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I appreciated the professionalism projected by Malcolm. He made the buying experience very pleasant. He is knowledgeable about his products, was careful to answer all questions, and struck a good deal. The cargo van I bought was a 2018 GMC Savana
May 6 2019
Reviewed by Brooks Huggins
Malcolm Boyd
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Malcolm was the salesman in our recent purchase of a 2018 GMC Savana cargo van. He was very patient and laid back (easy to work with). He was not at all pushy and we appreciated his pleasant demeanor.
May 6 2019
Reviewed by David Chatham, Columbia, SC
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andre Saunders and Malcolm Boyd was very helpful with this purchase. It was a long journey but it got done. Thank you for your help.
Apr 30 2019
Reviewed by Melvin Hill
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard Longenecker was fantastic, made the experience easy as can be. 10/ 10 would recommend. Andrew got me in an out with no issues. Thanks everyone
Apr 29 2019
Reviewed by Jon Jett
Dealer Rater
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The Quick Lane is awesome. Minimum wait time, they explain everything fully. Definitely would recommend to friends. All staff greet all customers, clean wait area.
Apr 26 2019
Reviewed by Deboh
Stellar
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fast and efficient what more could anyone ask. Lou was very attentive to my concerns and put the car in the shop within 15 min. Mustafa was great about showing me the specific broken parts.
Apr 22 2019
Reviewed by Steve24
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a vehicle! I found a truck that was hard to find. At a great price. We drove all the way from Kentucky to get it! Thanks to Andre Saunders for showing us the truck and helping us with all our needs! Thanks to Ken Allen for making it possible! They are so down to earth and wonderful! It’s hard to believe that we have this truck!! I can’t thank them enough for making it happen! ♥️
Apr 19 2019
Reviewed by Gwen Adams
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
5.0/5 Drove to Capital Ford from Columbia because they had great prices on 15 passenger vans. We ended up buying 2 and the process was pleasant.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Robert Cronan
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Traveling thru town when I had some car troubles, it was late afternoon when I pulled in and I asked for some help because I was traveling from North Carolina to Utah and I need to get back on the road. I visited with Paul Adamski in the service department and he agreed to squeeze my vehicle in and trouble shoot the problem which they did. I did have to stay overnight but I was back on the road by 1:00 pm the next day and was able to complete the road trip. Thanks to the great people and their great service of Capital Ford of Charlotte
Apr 12 2019
Reviewed by Rodney Doolin