Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Dealer Rater
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The Quick Lane is awesome. Minimum wait time, they explain everything fully. Definitely would recommend to friends. All staff greet all customers, clean wait area.
Apr 26 2019
Reviewed by Deboh
Stellar
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fast and efficient what more could anyone ask. Lou was very attentive to my concerns and put the car in the shop within 15 min. Mustafa was great about showing me the specific broken parts.
Apr 22 2019
Reviewed by Steve24
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a vehicle! I found a truck that was hard to find. At a great price. We drove all the way from Kentucky to get it! Thanks to Andre Saunders for showing us the truck and helping us with all our needs! Thanks to Ken Allen for making it possible! They are so down to earth and wonderful! It’s hard to believe that we have this truck!! I can’t thank them enough for making it happen! ♥️
Apr 19 2019
Reviewed by Gwen Adams
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
5.0/5 Drove to Capital Ford from Columbia because they had great prices on 15 passenger vans. We ended up buying 2 and the process was pleasant.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Robert Cronan
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Traveling thru town when I had some car troubles, it was late afternoon when I pulled in and I asked for some help because I was traveling from North Carolina to Utah and I need to get back on the road. I visited with Paul Adamski in the service department and he agreed to squeeze my vehicle in and trouble shoot the problem which they did. I did have to stay overnight but I was back on the road by 1:00 pm the next day and was able to complete the road trip. Thanks to the great people and their great service of Capital Ford of Charlotte
Apr 12 2019
Reviewed by Rodney Doolin
Satisfied Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Traveling thru town when I had some car troubles, it was late afternoon when I pulled in and I asked for some help because I was traveling from North Carolina to Utah and I need to get back on the road. I visited with Paul Adamski in the service department and he agreed to squeeze my vehicle in and trouble shoot the problem which they did. I did have to stay overnight but I was back on the road by 1:00 pm the next day and was able to complete the road trip. Thanks to the great people and their great service of Capital Ford of Charlotte
Apr 10 2019
Reviewed by Rodney Doolin
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a great experience buying my husband's truck here. Richard Longenecker made the process quick and smooth. He was friendly, personable, and straightforward. We would recommend going to Capital Ford and requesting Richard.
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Melanie Wright
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
capital ford thanks for the great experience i was greeted and taken care of from start to finish by one of your knowledgeable friendly caring sales consultant Ben Ivy this place is great and the facility is comfortable,clean great people.i recommend this dealership to anybody.
Apr 1 2019
Reviewed by Bruce Mitchell
Excellent Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had been looking at the 2019 Ford F-150 Platinum, and our visit to Capital in Charlotte was one of several Ford dealers we had visited. At more than one Dealership we stood awkwardly waiting for someone to assist us. At one dealer I approached a salesman who was standing looking at his cell phone and asked him if he wanted to sell a truck? Unbelievable - At Capital in Charlotte the minute we walked in the door a pleasant young lady asked how she might help - Wow, we weren't used to this!! Our sales rep turned out to be Brandon Williams who is amazingly - friendly, open, honest, not pushy - extremely knowledgeable about the the Ford vehicles he sells. He took up a lot of time with us, Answered all our questions, let us take a test drive in our truck. In a process that took us several days, we wound up buying from Capital in Charlotte. Buying a vehicle is a stressful experience, but not so at this dealership. Today we brought home the truck we wanted. To the Capital team, and especially Brandon, thank you for making our purchase straight forward and actually pleasant! And we got a great deal
Mar 30 2019
Reviewed by Dave and Alice Hogan
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great folks customer service is top notch. They delivered my vehicle, cleaned, and full of gas. Customer for life Thanks Shivan
Mar 15 2019
Reviewed by Terra Dover