Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to capital ford! I experienced some vehicular trouble while in the capital ford area and stopped at the closest reputable dealership. Quick lane foreman Brandon Byrd gave my vehicle a once over and reassured me that everything was operating as it should! If you ever visit capital ford be sure to ask for him to look at your vehicle! 10/10 would definetly recommend!
Dec 20 2018
Reviewed by Lance Moore
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Scott Shirley and Dylan Mitchell did an awesome job of taking great care of me and my 2003 Expedition! I had a left over part from a previous repair and they simply fixed it and only charged me a diagnostic fee. Exceptional customer experience and will be sure to go back!
Dec 19 2018
Reviewed by Shawn Lee
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First class experience. I'd definitely recommend Capital Ford. They had exactly what I was looking for and offered the truck at a great price. They accepted a competitive trade-in value on my old vehicle that made the deal work. And they delivered the new truck free of charge. Next time, I'd probably go to the dealership to handle the paperwork and do a test drive, but that was my choice this time and they accommodated me.
Dec 14 2018
Reviewed by Raleigh West
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very pleased with my first time experience. Whitney sold me a 2018 Ford Focus only 100 miles on the car and I gotta say for me being her very first sale she knew exactly what she was talking about and made me feel very comfortable with doing business again with her and the Ford Family❤️❤️❤️ I LOVE MY NEW CAR💋
Dec 13 2018
Reviewed by Sherrice Penfield
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I worked with Brandon and Andrew. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful! They made it so easy for a first time car buyer.
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Kiersten Hargett
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
i had a nice experience with capital ford Charlotte. Went in to just window shop but walked out of there with a 150. Stephan Murphy was a great person to work with. business mgr ken made the purchase easy. thanks for the experience.
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Marcio Workman
CarGurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I sent inn a contact request at 2 am and got a response from a real person on my email right away, and a follow up call in the morning. The car was exactly as described. I got to the dealer and the car was ready when I arrived. The salesman (Marvin) and the manager was very friendly and accommodating! I got the car I wanted and got a good price for my trade. They were all very clear that they didn’t want to push me to do something I don’t want. Overall a great experience. Will definitely do business again and recommend to friends!
Dec 7 2018
Reviewed by Shad
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was great at the dealer!! Andre Saunders is awsome!!
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Krypto RacingTeam
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Richard Longnecker, Antoine Fernades, and Andrew McDuffie gave me 5 Star service and I appreciate their help getting me into a brad new 2018 Ford Fusion
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Laquanda RichieRich Primus
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Stéphan Murphy and André Saunders took great care of me. Thank you...
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Dan Ntabwoba Gasasu
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513