Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Happy Traveler
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Last week I was vacationing in the Charlotte area and my 09 Ford Edge needed to be towed in with a dead battery. I was pleasantly surprised with the expedited service given to me by your service advisor irus Horton. I explained to him I was leaving the following day and he had my car back on the road in plenty of time to leave for home. Being from Florida I was expecting a larger bill but the work came in well under what i thought I would be paying. Thanks for the good service and the consideration your staff showed to a traveler.
Aug 26 2019
Reviewed by Tom Marks
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My sales person Brandon made this one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. I recommend him to any one looking to buy a vehicle.
Aug 21 2019
Reviewed by gerald johnson
Customer Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great buying experience with Stephan Murphy while purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee. He made the experience stress free and had a good knowledge of the vehicles.
Aug 9 2019
Reviewed by Hunter
Cargurus
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
By far, they have been the best dealer to work with. Robert provided me with a true and upfront summary of costs. This tranparent approach sure beat fining out about several chrges and fees that were never disclosed in the listing
Aug 3 2019
Reviewed by thecleve
Great car buying experience with Steven Zakely
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just purchased my Ford F-150 from Capital Ford in Charlotte and my salesperson was Steven Zakely and he made my experience very stress free. Steven is very knowledgeable on his product and has great follow through. Thanks
Aug 2 2019
Reviewed by Brian
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Clent Bines help me get in my new Ram 1500 in and out in about 40 minutes. Make sure you ask for Clent if you are looking pick up.
Jul 16 2019
Reviewed by ROCCO BEY
Capital Ford
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have purchased a total of 3 vehicle from Capital Ford in Charlotte. My recent purchase of a 2017 Ford mustang gt has been an awesome experience. Props to Saleman Mr. Ben Ivy, Finance manager, Ken Allen, Sales Manager Chris Hess. Thank you for going out of the way for me.
Jul 16 2019
Reviewed by James L Richmond jr
Cars.com
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Thanks to the team at Capital Ford Charlotte. Out of a handful of dealers, Clentis was the one who stood out above the rest. Very easy to talk to and felt like he was on my side throughout the car-buying process. He and the team went above and beyond providing great customer service. Highly recommend giving these guys a visit.
Jun 29 2019
Reviewed by Matty G
No Doubt the #1 Dealership In Carolinas
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After visits to a dozen dealerships, I purchased a Ford F-150 Platinum from Capital through Brandon Williams, so when my Nephew needed a vehicle I referred him and his mother here. Brandon put my nephew in the vehicle he needed, a 2019 Ford Ranger . My nephew asked me to post a review for him, so here it is - if you need a vehicle first go to Capital Ford in Charlotte, NC. Any doubts go ahead elsewhere and compare. You'll come back to Capital and Brandon. Who ever heard about a car salesman calling just to find out about your latest hospital stay? Unheard of? Yep! But not with this dealership! Thanks to Capital in Charlotte and Brandon for putting my nephew in his first vehicle!
Jun 22 2019
Reviewed by David Hogan
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very impressed by the professionalism and politeness of our salesman Ben Ivy. He did not hesitate to insure our experience was optimal. He worked with me and my family for several hours until we found what we were looking for. 10/10 would recommend asking for Ben.
May 29 2019
Reviewed by Dillon Saunders