Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience!!! Very professional atmosphere. Most of all great deal on vehicle. Honest pricing and no hassle. Jimmy was informative about the vehicles.
Feb 20 2019
Reviewed by Rachon Montgomery
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased a 2013 Wrangler. The transaction was a smooth process. My sales associate was Stephan Murphy. He was well mannered and delivered my vehicle to me. I would work with this dealership and Stephan again anytime!
Feb 20 2019
Reviewed by Joel Dowland
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Damon was very professional and did a great job repairing our car. I would highly recommend Charlotte Collision at Capital Ford!
Feb 15 2019
Reviewed by Amy McClain Young
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service department. Drove me back to work when I dropped off my car. Shayna was great and very professional. I would recommend this service department for sure.
Feb 15 2019
Reviewed by Christopher Linnane
Great and easy experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Capital Ford Charlotte made the whole process from start to finish extremely easy and painless. Their staff are professional but at the same time down to earth and personable. Thanks to Capital Ford Charlotte for a great car buying experience.
Feb 15 2019
Reviewed by Jason1980
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Capital ford Charlotte is a very professional well organized dealership Robert and Colin we’re both very helpful and professional aswell as the whole service department
Feb 11 2019
Reviewed by Mike Yero
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently I had bought a 2018 Honda Odyssey from Capital Ford of Charlotte. At the time of purchase the detailing wasn’t done properly and the van was missing its floor mats. I am happy to say Capital Ford of Charlotte listened to my complaints and wanted to make it right! They sent me a check to have the van locally cleaned and detailed and I also had shipped to me the floor mats which were missing at time of purchase! I also had paperwork that needs to be corrected and the finance manager actually drove to my house with the corrected paperwork for me to sign. It’s my experience with Capital Ford of Charlotte they are willing to go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy 😊. I would definitely recommend them to my friends
Feb 8 2019
Reviewed by Louann Perry Gates
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our used Ford Fusion was checked at Capital Ford and we were very happy with the service. We brought the car in in the morning, they fixed both recalls and did a checkup, and then we picked the car up at the end of the day. Each time we were at the dealership we didn't have to wait long.
Jan 23 2019
Reviewed by Helen Delargy
Google
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff is always courteous and timely. Everything is well explained before any work is done. The prices are fair and the waiting area is always clean and well stocked. I would definitely rscommend Capital Foes to othwr ford owners fir servicing.
Jan 14 2019
Reviewed by Angela Sims
Facebook
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Easy no pressure experience. Great Deals and Friendly Staff will do whatever it takes to make you car buying experience the best it can be. I recommend Capital Ford of Charlotte to all.
Jan 14 2019
Reviewed by Norm Chamberlain
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513