Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Ask for Jarad
What a stand up guy. I have been searching for months and he is the most knowledgeable sales person I have ran into (probably talked to 30 or more). Make sure to ask for Jarad for a fast and painless car buying process.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Bill M
Ask for Jarad and you can't go wrong
Went to 5 different Ford stores around the charlotte area I ended up working with Jarad who is by far the most knowledgeable sales person I have ran into. He is straightforward and honest and won't give you the run around. If you are going to shop at capital make sure to ask for this guy if you want a fast and painless car buying process.
Jan 31 2018
Reviewed by Bill R.
Carol Davis
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
William Martin (Will) has been professional, helpful. He made the whole experience easy from sending us information to having the car ready and available when we arrived. We drove 2 hours. To test drive a car and he made it as easy and comfortable as possible with the drive we had already made. We will definitely work with William again
Jan 29 2018
Reviewed by Carol Davis
Google Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Extremely happy! I'm a first time car buyer and just walking on the car lot and seeing different prices and cars made me nervous. I went in knowing what my price range was and what I wanted but I had no idea on how to begin the process. Mr Williams was the first person to greet me, while other salesmen looked over me. He's the real deal! He was friendly and very helpful. He was patient and understanding with ALL the questions I had. He made sure we were all on the same page before we would go any further. He's an upfront and honest person. What can I say, I'm a happy guy!
Jan 29 2018
Reviewed by Nazario Carrillo
See JR
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
JR Edwards was great in helping my husband buy his car. Hard to believe he is new to the car business, people with genuine personality skills like his are hard to find."
Jan 29 2018
Reviewed by Linda Stuckey
Great Car Buying Experience
Came in to Ford for my husband Birthday Car! Was greeted by Mr. Allen(His day was going Amazing; I quote) William our Sales Rep. was straight forward and treated you like family! William made our process as smooth as possible. Will purchase my next vehicle from William at Ford!
Jan 29 2018
Reviewed by D. Coleman

We bought our son a car this past week and Richard L and Spencer were super helpful and really took time with us. They both came in on their day off for us to finish the deal and take delivery of the vehicle.
Jan 24 2018
Reviewed by Tammi Sharp
Gerald Riggle is the MAN!!!!!
Had a great experience buying my 16 mustang. These guys are awesome and made us feel right at home. I will definitely go back!! 🏳️‍🌈
Jan 16 2018
Reviewed by Brandon C
Gerald Riggle is the MAN!!!!!
Had a great experience buying my 16 mustang. These guys are awesome and made us feel right at home. I will definitely go back!! 🏳️‍🌈
Jan 16 2018
Reviewed by Brandon C

I had great experience with JR and the rest of the staff at Capital Ford!!!
Dec 28 2017
Reviewed by Kevin E
©  2019  5411 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28213   
Sales: 844-242-1515  
Service: 844-242-1513